Brenda B. AvatarBrenda B.

I went and adopted a shih tzu puppy and I'm very happy with her. Ruby has taken too me already and I just got her today 8-6-2022. She is so lovable. She loves being loved on and at little puppies online has a good choice of pups if you're interested . It's a very nice place too visit and very clean. Their animals are very well taken care of . You won't go wrong. We will get a photo of Ruby later here , but she is awesome. I just ❤️ her very much. She's a good baby. She is part of the family . Yay Ruby !!! - 9/07/2022 

J S. AvatarJ S.

We purchased a puppy from little puppies online. We had a very unique situation with the puppy we purchased. Cheyenne was extremely helpful and worked with us through our experience. Poor Cheyenne heard from us daily for the first week with the pup. She was professional at all points, kind and understanding. - 9/06/2022 

samantha y. Avatarsamantha y.

A few months ago I had bought Elf. He's My world! His name now is Frankie and he is one spoiled pup. - 8/30/2022 

Sheena R. AvatarSheena R.

Found little puppies online by Google searching for puppies in the area. I contacted them and they responded quickly, super friendly, great people. Only had Flynn (changed to Teddy) for a week but my boyfriend and I love him so much. - 8/30/2022 

Randy P. AvatarRandy P.

Wonderful organization. We went to see Raya, a Teddy Bear. She was beautiful and a very happy puppy. But, we were looking for less energy. We discussed our other dogs and we were introduced to Princess. It was love at first sight. If you're looking for a family companion call them a be ready for a wonderful experience. - 8/13/2022 

sheryl b. Avatarsheryl b.

What a great group of people to work with. They brought several puppies in for us to interact with. Nala new name Arya Starr wormed her way straight to our hearts. I would and have recommended Little Puppies Online to friends, family and at her Veterinary office. - 8/13/2022 

Erica D. AvatarErica D.

I got our little addition, Loki (aka Cheeto) from Little puppies online! He was a 22 week old teddy bear puppy and we absolutely LOVE him to pieces. He was healthy and happy and he has settled into our home so well. I was a little concerned about buying a puppy online, I was afraid of it being a scam or getting a dog that was stolen. Literally as soon as I hit submit my payment, I received a phone call telling me that they were getting him ready and asked when I wanted to pick him up! We got him 45 minutes later! My vet verified that his microchip was valid and registered to little puppies online and we are so thrilled to have him. This place is awesome and so easy. The breeder was so friendly and sad to see him go, so I know that he was loved as well before coming to his fur-ever home!! Thank you guys so much! - 8/13/2022 

tina l. Avatartina l.

This is the best place to get puppies. I got Fergie and they delivered her the same day for me. She came with her own blanket,extra food,and all of her paperwork. Highly recommend if your looking for a puppy. - 8/13/2022 

ARLENE D. AvatarARLENE D.

We had a great experience finding our puppy here. She is a beautiful, healthy puppy!! Wonderful place😊 - 8/13/2022 

Cheyenne M. AvatarCheyenne M.

Absolutely adore my sweet boy! - 8/13/2022 

Renee A. AvatarRenee A.

We couldn’t be happier with our experience. We got our six month old Mini Goldendoodle (a true mini, less than 20lb) and he has been the perfect addition to our family. They were so easy to work with regarding purchase and pick up. As we were all nervous parents (and pup!) our first week, we were in frequent communication and they provided tips and advice with kindness and it made the transition so smooth for us all. Our local vet assured he is in perfect health and our boy has brought us so much joy. He is so smart and has taken to training so well, so many of our neighbors have been impressed and asked us where he is from! We’re happy to invest in him, he’s been worth it from the beginning. Very grateful! - 8/13/2022 

Dayna M. AvatarDayna M.

I love my handsome boy❤️ Amazing service come get your Furever pup! - 8/13/2022 

Andrea K. AvatarAndrea K.

Got a yorkie from this breeder years ago and want to get another. Highly recommend - 8/13/2022 

Becky V. AvatarBecky V.

Our puppy came happy, healthy and with all her current shots. It really helps that the puppies stay in crates here when you get home and crate train your pup. The people who worked here were very friendly. - 7/13/2022 

Cristia S. AvatarCristia S.

We purchased a dachshund puppy from them in March 2022. He has been a joy from day one. Everyone there was super friendly and the place was immaculate! - 7/13/2022 

Cynthia O. AvatarCynthia O.

Very friendly staff, clean environment. Very knowledgeable in their pet care. Strong well put contracts. Clean and health looking pets for sale. - 7/13/2022 

Kerrie W. AvatarKerrie W.

We lost our Morkie to a horrible accident. We were grieving and the only way to help with the grief was to buy a puppy. We found Cami (Angie) on Little Puppies Online. We called that day and drove 2 hours to get her. She immediately took to us and made herself home. The vet said she has a clean bill of health and only needed her rabies shot. Cami is sweet and the only problem has been potty training. She has brought joy to our lives and we highly recommend Little Puppies Online. - 6/13/2022 

RayJTV AvatarRayJTV

Got our little guy 2 weeks ago from them. He is absolutely adorable and fit right in with the whole family. They were fantastic about everything. Definitely give them a chance for your next furry friend. - 5/13/2022 

neasha k. Avatarneasha k.

- 5/13/2022 

Linda N. AvatarLinda N.

They have the best pie ! Food was very good service was slow Burtons cafe - 5/13/2022 

terry p. Avatarterry p.

It was great. And i love my puppy. They did a very nice job. Great place to buy a dog. If you want a dog this is the place. - 3/13/2022 

Joella G. AvatarJoella G.

I would recommend LPO to anyone I just got my fur baby there an they are fantastic.Thank you LPO you have made my dreams come true. - 2/13/2022 

Brandie L. AvatarBrandie L.

- 2/13/2022 

Bob C. AvatarBob C.

Great puppies just view your puppy. - 2/13/2022 

Leanord P. AvatarLeanord P.

For Good quality puppy's my family and I could not be more happy with our new maltipoo puppy. BLESSED - 1/13/2022 

Itzel Z. AvatarItzel Z.

I bought two yorkies 6 years ago and they couldn’t be anymore perfect. The communication was great and they arrived safe and healthy! Bella and Benji are two lovable dogs with no health conditions. I’m so glad I purchased them from a breeder who cared so well for them. I highly recommend. - 1/13/2022 

CJ W. AvatarCJ W.

Duke was our second purchase from LPO. We got Bella from here almost 4 years ago and when we decided to expand our family again, we knew just where to go. Everywhere else local simply fell short in so many areas. We drove there to get him this time, bringing Bella with us so they could meet each other right away. He's the sweetest boy ever and so smart. I know they both were well taken care of before coming home with us. They're very thorough, very informative, very open and honest, very patient. You get what you pay for with these pups. Although we will not be getting another, I tell everyone who asks about our babies about LPO! 🐾🐾 - 11/13/2021 

Doug G. AvatarDoug G.

I got some good info - 11/13/2021 

Nicole L. AvatarNicole L.

- 10/13/2021 

mm r. Avatarmm r.

I drove out to meet my little poochon Peanut and was so impressed! That was more than two years ago. He was a gorgeous and affectionate black puppy marked like a white-tie tuxedo. He is now blue, marked like morning dress. He's a great companion, very healthy, still lots of fun and never tires from playing fetch. A great gentleman who draws compliments wherever we go! I am proud to refer people to LittlePuppiesOnline! - 9/13/2021 

Seth E. AvatarSeth E.

I called and made an appointment the same day. I live about 3 hours away in PA and after getting there, seeing the pups that they brought out to meet us and meeting the staff I was very impressed. Great puppies and staff! - 9/13/2021 

Erika T. AvatarErika T.

I can’t recommend this business enough! From start to finish they were helpful, informative and simply kind. We chose to drive to Ohio from Florida to pick up our new addition and it was so worth it. If you are looking for a company you can trust that believes in service after the sale, look no further! - 9/13/2021 

J. L. AvatarJ. L.

- 9/13/2021 

Carrie L. AvatarCarrie L.

- 9/13/2021 

Kim S. AvatarKim S.

- 9/13/2021 

Kumar M. AvatarKumar M.

- 9/13/2021 

Dany B. AvatarDany B.

There was so many questions I had when looking to get a new puppy. And I am so happy and grateful I chose to go with littlepuppiesonline.com From the moment we arrived to pick up our puppy the place was welcoming, clean, and friendly. It was very important to me that our new puppy came from a home that was loving and caring. I can't thank Anthony and Michele enough for all their help and continued assistance they still provide. I HIGHLY recommend looking here to add your new dog! - 9/13/2021 

Ashley G. AvatarAshley G.

Very professional, and responsive. We had to wait a little for them to schedule the delivery but worth the wait! We love her so much! We are going on 2 year with her and couldnt be more pleased with her! We are thinking of getting another pup from them! Thank you for our baby! - 9/13/2021 

Terri A. AvatarTerri A.

- 9/13/2021 

Kailey C. AvatarKailey C.

Nice but expensive - 9/13/2021 

Hani S. AvatarHani S.

- 9/13/2021 

Christine H. AvatarChristine H.

- 9/13/2021 

William M. AvatarWilliam M.

I got Jackson Teller, a male Yorkshire Terrier in August 2018. This was the finest experience in my life. When we arrived, one of the girls was out in the grass surrounded by puppies. We went inside. It is like a huge living room. Anthony was expecting us. We told him we wanted a male Yorkie. They brought in at least 15 male yorkies! Gave me plenty of time to play with them. And I selected Jax. Totally healthy. Super clean. He has been my dream dog. My symbiot. My shadow. Totally fair price. Great customer service. We are planning to get another dog there soon. I can't recommend this place more. - 9/13/2021 

Hal Z. AvatarHal Z.

The staff was super friendly and patient with my family and I. We are in love with our new fur baby. - 9/13/2021 

Michael M. AvatarMichael M.

Friendly staff. - 9/13/2021 

Larry D. AvatarLarry D.

Got our Gunner there almost 5 years ago. The only regret is we wish we would have got his brother. Great place, very helpful - 9/13/2021 

Ivy L. AvatarIvy L.

- 9/13/2021 

Sabina H. AvatarSabina H.

I bought my little guy Koda (benji) and he is the best! He is super healthy and happy! The only thing I wish was that he got a groom before, considering the price but also because groomers won't take him without a rabies shot which can't be done until 16 weeks. So we did a self trim at home! He wasn't really pad trained very well, we are working on it but all in all I would buy from them again! Thank you so much for my fur baby! He is the bestest friend I could ask for - 9/13/2021 

Auntie S. AvatarAuntie S.

My Teddy (yorkie) is soooo perfect! 😍 Such a small fella (5 pounds) but so energetic and playful! I was late picking him up due to some car issues, but the staff was very accommodating and professional! The place I picked him up from was very clean and organized. They went over his meal/diet and all important information. It was a very easy process and straightforward. They called me the day before and told me he may not look exactly like the video sent to me because he was due to be groomed for pick up, so this did make me a bit nervous. Let me tell you, when I got there it was cuteness overload😍😍😍 He looked even better than the online pics and video! He is an amazing pup and I can tell that he was very well taken care of. He didn’t come potty trained ( we are working on that), but he is so well behaved! He knows a few commands already when I got him! My family are more into cats, but everyone has already falling in love with Teddy! He is so perfect for a person like me who suffers from anxiety and who is autistic. I couldn’t not be more delighted!!! I will be taking him to his first vet appointment to make sure he is fully healthy, but so far he is PERFECT! These pics were after we got home and bathed him because he did have a small vomit accident due to the long distance drive. The staff did warnthis could happen and gave us puppy pads which came in handy. - 9/13/2021 

Jamie D. AvatarJamie D.

- 9/13/2021 

Mindi A. AvatarMindi A.

- 9/13/2021 

susan L. Avatarsusan L.

- 9/13/2021 

Cat W. AvatarCat W.

Loved - 9/13/2021 

By D. AvatarBy D.

Bought me a sweet Brittney Springer Spaniel. Great experience. The place is right in the open, but hard to find by GPS. No sign and GPS doesn't point at the driveway. I went by 3 or 4 times following GPS. - 9/13/2021 

Deion W. AvatarDeion W.

- 9/13/2020 

Grace AvatarGrace

They deliver to your door? So like I can get a puppy shipped and it would be outside of my door in a box waiting for me to take it inside? 😌🖐 - 9/13/2020 

Vontoya G. AvatarVontoya G.

- 9/13/2020 

Tee T. AvatarTee T.

Though they’re pricy... the dog I received was everything I wanted. He’s easy to train, smart & of course adorable. He did come with a respiratory infection. He wouldn’t stop coughing and hacking. This was solved w a visit to the vet which was more money OOP only a week or so after purchase. So.. health was iffy. There’s really not much of a complaint aside from the pricing & health of my pup. Overall, he’s great. - 9/13/2020 

Jeffery A. AvatarJeffery A.

- 9/13/2020 

Dennis K. AvatarDennis K.

- 9/13/2020 

Hayley P. AvatarHayley P.

Best experience for purchasing a family pet! - 9/13/2020 

Rick M. AvatarRick M.

- 9/13/2020 

Courtney H. AvatarCourtney H.

- 9/13/2020 

Ashley O. AvatarAshley O.

Very easy to use the site - 9/13/2020 

Sharon P. AvatarSharon P.

I bought a Yochon..had no idea what a Yochon was before I bought..but this little guys picture made me seek info. No doubt I was in love!! I had doubts..people say things. But I looked all those up. Pupponline only had 1 BBB complaint in 3 yrs. They are not on the Ohio Humane website for worst puppymills..they are not listed at all. When I got my little puppy. I couldn't be happier, he was clean. Happy and full of p&v as all little puppies should be. Theses folks are great. I even got lost going to pick him up..I called and they put me In contact with the staff at the cargo center who walked me through finding the place. I had a great experience and an even greater puppy. - 9/13/2020 

Carol K. AvatarCarol K.

They sell good quality dogs. My mom purchased a puppy from them 4years ago and he was very healthy. I purchased a puppy from them 2 months after my mom purchased hers. He was very healthy until my son's girlfriend murdered him. I was devastated by his death. I started looking for another puppy ( I would like to have a puppy from my deceased dogs parents. - 9/13/2020 

Sarah R. AvatarSarah R.

I had an issue that was resolved very quickly and efficiently - 9/13/2020 

Gigi K. AvatarGigi K.

Our puppy name was Bunny but we renamed her Chanel she is a very sweet Yorkie and loves the kids full of energy and loves to cuddle. I took her for her first walk outside yesterday and she didn’t know what to do in in all that space. - 9/13/2020 

Nicole S. AvatarNicole S.

Would not take my dogs anywhere else. The staff are awesome!!! - 9/13/2020 

Makayla H. AvatarMakayla H.

It was quick and easy. Vet records shown. 1 year health guarantee. Very clean house & environment where the animals we're kept. Kojack is the best thing to ever happen to me after losing my dad 10 months later this puppy in 2 days has brought me so much joy. I love him too death. Than you Michelle for helping me get him. I drove to get him myself. He is 20 weeks. Almost 5 months. Will be November 19 of 2019. Sweetest puppy ever. Little fluffball. Thank you so much. I would get another from you guys. Nate & Sarah are wonderful too. He also was pretty much potty trained. - 9/13/2020 

Megan P. AvatarMegan P.

I was super skeptical of buying a puppy from this website. We are in Georgia, they are in Ohio. We did it anyway and are so happy we did. The buying process was super simple and the team was super friendly. We bought a 17 week old poochon. We have had him for almost 24 hours and he is just the smartest little love bug. He has only gone potty on pee pads, he is doing perfect with my toddlers and cats. We decided to name him Max. He seems extremely healthy and well taken care of. If we ever buy another dog in the future it will definitely be from here. - 9/13/2020 

Delima F. AvatarDelima F.

Great site updated often - 9/13/2020 

Stephanie l. AvatarStephanie l.

Loved this place ! Found my adorable /healthy puppy there 3 weeks ago and the staff is very helpful too - 9/13/2020 

Ray W. AvatarRay W.

Seemed ok - 9/13/2020 

Lynn L. AvatarLynn L.

Though the cost of our new Yorkie-poo was exorbitant, the price was better than Petland and other breeders. Due to the Covid pandemic there are NO puppies to be had at shelters. I searched all over the region. I contacted Michele who was very helpful and knowledgeable. When we went to pick up our puppy, everything was VERY clean and professional. Though we were not able to see her parents we did see other puppies and they were all clean and healthy. Our little sweetie, Nancy, is everything we hoped. We were sent home with food, wet and dry, a shot record from a vet “nutrivite “ and puppy milk replacer as well as directions for care. This is not the first puppy I have bought and I was impressed with how thorough they were with these. They did acknowledge that they buy puppies from local breeders at 6 weeks and then take care of them, socialize them until sale at 10 weeks. Though I don’t know this for a fact, they said they inspect the places they buy from and all are USDA and OhioDA inspected. My puppy is certainly clean, shiny coat and healthy. We were specifically looking for a toy puppy to be able to travel with it and she fit the bill. She has been handled and was used to people and very friendly. What more can you ask for? If you don’t car about cost, I would highly recommend this breeder! - 9/13/2020 

Sheena B. AvatarSheena B.

I purchased my fur baby a year and a half ago, teddy bear he was not crate trained did not know his name... he was healthy which was a plus he is still the most awesome pup ever. The only reason I wouldn’t use them again is because you can clearly tell it’s a puppy mill, every thing is pricey, and they don’t even get a grooming before they send them on their way. I paid 1200.00 plus but I wouldn’t trade him for the world... the difference between the seller and the buyer is we love our fur babies 💕 - 9/13/2020 

Kathy L. AvatarKathy L.

- 9/13/2020 

Daniel W. AvatarDaniel W.

- 9/13/2020 

Christine M. AvatarChristine M.

- 9/13/2020 

Michael H. AvatarMichael H.

- 9/13/2020 

nun y. Avatarnun y.

I was a little worried about buying a puppy online, but decided to take a chance because of the other positive reviews I read about Little Puppies Online. I am SO glad that I did because my little Harley Quinn Boston Terrier is by far the best dog I have ever owned. Harley is very playful, and extremely cuddly. Also, she and my yellow lab have been inseparable from day one. House breaking has been challenging, but we’re getting there! The entire buying process could not have been easier. The office staff were very friendly, and answered every possible question I had from before I bought her to when I brought her home. They took their time going through all of the paperwork, and made sure I had all of the important information a new puppy owner would need. I didn’t use the delivery option (I like road trips), but it’s great knowing that option is available for puppies that can’t fly. I will absolutely use Little Puppies Online in the future, and will recommend them to anyone looking to add a new puppy to their home! - 9/13/2020 

kathryn l. Avatarkathryn l.

Little puppies online are great. I got my puppy in December she was delivered to the door. Picture was perfect and she is my best friend I am looking to buy another soon as soon as this virus is done. Would recommend them they treat you great and are honest. My puppy was so happy when I got her - 9/13/2020 

Crystal J. AvatarCrystal J.

I got my Gordy boy almost a month ago!! He is amazing ..he gets along with my cat and he is very friendly! He never barks..we love him..it took him a while to get used to outside grass was foreign to him but other than that no issues!Customer service was great and he was up to date on vaccines! - 9/13/2020 

Ed A. AvatarEd A.

They gave me the perfect puppy for my family - 9/13/2020 

B b. AvatarB b.

Great food, and wonderful service - 9/13/2020 

Melissa S. AvatarMelissa S.

- 9/13/2020 

Brionca D. AvatarBrionca D.

On 09/07/19 we purchased our shorkie Luna from Little Puppies Online. My mom and I were very skeptical about adopting here at first but it was the best decision ever. Luna will be 7 months on 12/04 and she is such a sweetheart. She is very playful and loves cuddling. She has been well socialized. She loves people especially children. She loves car rides, going to dog daycare, and stealing our socks (haha). We couldn’t of asked for a better puppy, we love our fur baby. - 9/13/2020 

Jody R. AvatarJody R.

- 9/13/2020 

Tamara K. AvatarTamara K.

Bought my dog online...seems crazy but I am overjoyed with the outcome. The people were friendly, the pup is amazing. He is smart, calm, loving and simply beautiful. He surpassed my expectations. - 9/13/2020 

Randy S. AvatarRandy S.

Great experience. We purchased a Poochon named Pickles in February 2016. The name Pickles fit her personality well so we didn't change her name. She is very smart and easy to train but does get separation anxiety. She is wonderful with our Autistic grandson and has helped him in many ways. - 9/13/2019 

Tom R. AvatarTom R.

On August 8th, 2019 we purchased a yochon from Little Puppies on line. She was 14 weeks old. She was 2.5 lbs and now has gained a little over a lb. She is an energetic happy puppy. She already rings a bell by the door to go out but is not quite completely house broken. We love her very much and thanks to Nate I will say we've received excellent customer service. All business was handled with integrity and professionalism. We are very happy. - 9/13/2019 

Steve G. AvatarSteve G.

- 9/13/2019 

anna g. Avataranna g.

- 9/13/2019 

Derek P. AvatarDerek P.

- 9/13/2019 

Mary S. AvatarMary S.

10 years later, I still have my maltipoo and he’s my best friend! No dog has ever loved me so much. We are two peas in a pod. I can’t imagine life without him! He’s still extremely healthy. Great experience. No issues here! - 9/13/2019 

Traci D. AvatarTraci D.

I ordered my teddy bear puppy online, all I saw was a picture that was posted on the website. The staff was very friendly and helpful with my purchase. I had her flown from Ohio to St. Louis, Missouri. Her name was Iris but we are calling her Bella. She is a beautiful and playful puppy. Very pleased with her and with the staff who helped make this possible. - 9/13/2019 

Randy W. AvatarRandy W.

Nice place to buy a puppy, I have 2 over their dogs bought 5 years apart, the puppies were happy energetic balls of love and have grown up to be healthy happy dogs, I would buy there again - 9/13/2019 

lavean39 Avatarlavean39

Drove all the way from New Mexico for my puppy Barkley and it was wothw every minute of the drive. Great staff, super friendly. Would do it again! - 9/13/2019 

Donna S. AvatarDonna S.

By - 9/13/2019 

Astrid G. AvatarAstrid G.

I got my perfect little puppy from Little Puppies Online about 2 weeks ago, he's a Bichon Shih Tzu mix. The facility was very nice and clean and the staff were welcoming and professional. They made the whole process convenient and carefree, especially for a first time pet owner. Not only did our puppy come with all of his shots and pre-chipped, they offered package options which included all of the basic necessities to make your dog feel at home right away. This place is great and I'm so glad I came across it online! The staff are very responsive, even when I would contact them late at night with questions. I continue to recommend this place to everyone I know as they have a great selection of dogs and are willing to go the extra mile to deliver your pet however possible. - 9/13/2019